Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To add, edit, make a user inactive or unlock a User, go to SETUP | PMS | USERS. The User list appears with the User ID, email, Status, Last Log in and whether or not they are locked out of the MyPMS system. See Users

You may add as many users as needed. Each user has their own log-in credentials and ALL activities performed while the User is logged in will be recorded under their User Name.

All Users are assigned Roles which grant access to certain Reports, Night Audit and the Setup Area, There are also several other settings to enable or choose for each User. See User Roles and Functions

See the following functions for managing Users

 

 

  • No labels