When you create a new booking, a New Booking window opens and displays a summary of booking information.
The New Booking Summary is divided into the following sections.
Once the booking is completed the information will appear in the Booking Details of the Booking and can be edited.
Remember that a Room must be assigned to see the booking on the Tape Chart.
See a detailed explanation of each section of the New Booking Window.