Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

After you have completed filling in the booking information, you will be given three options:


 

  • Complete Booking and Check In : The booking will be completed, but not checked in. A new window will open with the Booking Summary and Confirmation.  From here, you can view the Booking Details, Guest History and Email or Print and Booking Confirmation. (See image below)
  • Complete Booking: The booking will be completed, but not checked in. A new window will open with the Booking Summary and Confirmation.  From here, you can view the Booking Details, Guest History and Email or Print and Booking Confirmation.(See image below)

  • Discard and Close Window: Discards the booking.