Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Section
Column
Section
Expand
titleDate and Hotel Details
Section
Column
width35%
Panel

Example of Merge Fields in Letter

Column

Date

Merge FieldIdentifier

Today's Date

%%todays-date%%




Hotel Details

Merge FieldIdentifier

Hotel Name

%%hotel-name%%

Hotel Address

%%hotel-address1%%

Hotel Address2

%%hotel-address2%%

Hotel City

%%hotel-city%%

Hotel State

%%hotel-state%%

Hotel Zip

%%hotel-zip%%

Hotel Country

%%hotel-country%%

Hotel 800 Phone

%%hotel-tollfree-phone%%
Hotel Main Phone%%hotel-main-phone%%
Hotel Fax%%hotel-main-fax%%

Hotel Email

%%hotel-email%%
Expand
titleGroup Booking Data
Section
Column
width25%
Panel

Example of Merge Fields in Letter

Column
width65%

Guest Booking Data

Merge FieldIdentifier
Group Name%%group_name%%
Group Title%%group_booking_title%%
Full Name 
First Name%%guest-first-name%%
Last Name%%guest-last-name%%
Full Address%%guest-title%%
Address%%guest-address1%%
City%%guest-city%%
State%%guest-state%%
 Zip%%guest-zip%%
Country%%guest-country%%
Business  Phone%%work-phone%%
Home Phone%%home_phone%%
Cell%%cell_phone%%
Fax%%guest-fax%%
Dear%%dear%%
Email%%email%%
Name on Credit Card%%name-on-credit-card%%
Credit Card Number%%credit-card-number%%
Group Comments%%group-comments%%
Expand
titleGroup Booking Details
Section
Column
width35%
Panel

Column
width65%

Group Booking Details

Merge FieldIdentifier

Confirmation Number

%%reservation-identifier%%

Status %%status%%
Source%%group_source%%
Market%%market_name%%

Arrival Date

%% reservation-arriving-date%%

Departure Date

%% reservation-departing-date%%

Company Name%%company-name%%
Travel Agent%%travel_agent%%
Booking Comments%%booking-comments%%
Rooming List (terse)
%%room-list%%
Rooming List (verbose)
%%room-list-verbose%%
Group List Count %%group_count%%
Cancellation Number%%cancellation_number%%
Expand
titleMarketing and Policies
Section
Column
width35%
Panel

Column
width65%

Marketing and Policies

Merge FieldIdentifier
Cancellation Policy%%cancellation-policy%%
Deposit Policy%%deposit-policy%%
Marketing Message%%marketing-message%%
Retrictions%%restrictions%%
Site Description%%description%%
Location Description%%location-description%%
Customer Reviews%%customer-reviews%%
Registration%%registration%%
Thank you Message%%thank-you-message%%
Driving Directions%%driving-directions%%
Expand
titleFinancials
Section
Column
width35%
Panel

 

Column
width65%

Financials

Merge FieldIdentifier
Projected Income%%total-cost%%
Project Income & Charges%%projected_income_charges%%
Projected Accommodation Cost%%projected-accommodation-cost%%
Projected Accommodation Tax%%projected-accommodation-tax%%
Group Revenue%%group-revenue%%
Balance due upon arrival%%balance-due%%
Folio Balance%%folio-balance%%
Folio Charges Total%%folio-charge-total%%
Folio Payments Total%%total-payments%%
Display all Folio Items%%write-folio%%
Tax 1 Rate % (Primary)%%main-tax%%
Tax 2 Rate % (Secondary)%%main-tax2%%
Tax 1 Total%%tax1-total%%
Tax 2 Total%%tax2-total%%
Sum of all additional Taxes%%additional-tax-total%%
Tax Totals%%total-taxes%%
Expand
titleGroup Booking Engine
Section
Column
width25%
Image Added

 

Column
width65%

Group Booking Engine

Merge FieldIdentifier
User ID
%%reservation-identifier%%
Password%%password%%
Group Booking Engine 


 

...