Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Note You cannot delete a booking that has had any payments made against it (i.e. a confirmed booking) unless you first delete the receipt (payment). However, you can directly cancel
a booking and then issue a refund and charge a cancellation fee (See "Cancelling a
Booking or a Group Booking" on page cvi) .
1. Click on the Room Bookings button on the Home window. The Booking Details window will open.
2. Find the booking you wish to delete.
3. Select 'Delete' from the Bookings menu. You will be asked if you really want to delete the booking.
4. Click 'Yes' to completely delete the booking from the system.

  • No labels